Contact Us

Share     

contactus.jpg

 

General enquiry or feedback:

 
School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Pastoral Care & Career Advisory Office
South Spine, Block S2-B2a-39
50 Nanyang Avenue
Singapore 639798
Tel: (65) 6513-7611
Fax: (65) 6793-3318
 
Specific enquiry or feedback:
 
You are most welcome to contribute to student bursaries/scholarships and school development fund, write an article for “Hello! Alumni” or “Who’s Who in EEE Alumni” or submit your CV and achievements for “Who’s Who in EEE Alumni”, introduce your alumni friends to us or bring to our attention about the achievements of our alumni.
 
For webpage related enquiry and feedback, contact e3alumni@ntu.edu.sg
 
For general inquiry about EEE Alumni Association (EEEAA), email mail@eeeaa.org. To find out more about EEEAA and life membership promotion, click here. To share experiences and knowledge in OurForum and contributes to event organization and voluntary services, please contact the president (hendri@eeeaa.org) or the secretary (secretary@eeeaa.org) of the 14th EEEAA executive committee members.
 
22th EEE Alumni Association Executive Committee Members (2016) 
EEEAA22thExco.jpg
 
President : Mr Hendri Zhang (hendri@eeeaa.org)
Vice President : Mr Cheah Wai Soon (xieweishun@eeeaa.org)
Honorary Secretary : Ms Wang YiYing (yiying@eeeaa.org)
Honorary Assistant Secretary : Ms Ge Hailin (ge_hailin@eeeaa.org)
Honorary Treasurer : Ms Wang Jing (wangjing0512@gmail.com)
Honorary Assistant Treasurer : Mr Qian Han Hua (qianhanhua@gmail.com

 
Ordinary Exco:
Mr Arshad Kashif (arshad@eeeaa.org)
Mr Zheng Yongmian (yongmian@eeeaa.org)
Mr Bhadhri Prasad, Raman (bhadhri@eeeaa.org)
Mr Sai Choong Han, Gabriel (gabsch@eeeaa.org)
Ms Yu Fang (yufang@eeeaa.org)
Mr Tan Zhi Quan Aaron (aarontan@eeeaa.org)
Mr Liu Xuhan
Ms Ruby Teo (Teoruby@gmail.com)

Co-opted Exco:
Ms Hsieh Yeu Yann (yeuyann@eeeaa.org)
Mr Chia Yeow Kheng, Roderick (roderick@eeeaa.org)
Mr Khur Boon Kgim (boonkgim@eeeaa.org)
Mr Ng Kah Meng (ngkm@eeeaa.org)
 
Internal Auditors : Dr Siek Liter (elsiek@ntu.edu.sg) / Dr Lim Siok Lin, Sharon (Sharonlim75@gmail.com)