Nanyang Technological University Print Page

Contact Us




General enquiry or feedback:

School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Student Life and Development Unit
South Spine, Block S2-B2a-39
50 Nanyang Avenue
Singapore 639798
Tel: (65) 6513-7611
Fax: (65) 6793-3318
Specific enquiry or feedback:
You are most welcome to contribute to student bursaries/scholarships and school development fund, write an article for “Hello! Alumni” or “Who’s Who in EEE Alumni” or submit your CV and achievements for “Who’s Who in EEE Alumni”, introduce your alumni friends to us or bring to our attention about the achievements of our alumni.
For webpage related enquiry and feedback, contact
For general inquiry about EEE Alumni Association (EEEAA), email To find out more about EEEAA and life membership promotion, click here. To share experiences and knowledge in OurForum and contributes to event organization and voluntary services, please contact the president ( or the secretary ( of the 14th EEEAA executive committee members.
22th EEE Alumni Association Executive Committee Members (2016) 
President : Mr Hendri Zhang (
Vice President : Mr Cheah Wai Soon (
Honorary Secretary : Ms Ge Hailin (
Honorary Assistant Secretary : Ms Gao Shiqi​ (gaoshiqi​
Honorary Treasurer : Ms Wang Jing (
Honorary Assistant Treasurer : Mr Qian Han Hua (

Ordinary Exco:
Mr Arshad Kashif (
Mr Zheng Yongmian (
Mr Bhadhri Prasad, Raman (
Mr Sai Choong Han, Gabriel (
Ms Yu Fang (
Mr Tan Zhi Quan Aaron (
Mr Liu Xuhan
Ms Ruby Teo (

Co-opted Exco:
Ms Hsieh Yeu Yann (
Mr Chia Yeow Kheng, Roderick (
Mr Khur Boon Kgim (
Mr Ng Kah Meng (
Internal Auditors : Dr Siek Liter ( / Dr Lim Siok Lin, Sharon (