​NTU EEE professor wins Beilby Medal and Prize for 2017

Published on: 26-Sep-2017

​Our NTU EEE faculty member and Director of NTU EEE’s Centre for Bio Devices and Signal Analysis (VALENS), Associate Professor Yong Ken Tye is a recipient for the Beilby Medal and Prize for 2017. He was invited to receive the award in London recently this month, at the Society of Chemical Industry’s (SCI) Composites 2017 event on 13 September 2017.

Click here to find out more

Back to listing