Undergraduate (Full-Time)


Bachelor of Engineering (EEE) Programme (CN Yang Scholars)


The CN Yang Scholars Programme is a premier undergraduate programme at Nanyang Technological University for science and engineering students. The programme is named in honour of Professor CN Yang, Nobel Laureate in Physics (1957) and one of the greatest scientists of our era. The programme is designed for exceptional students with a deep passion in science and technology, to prepare them well for the high-technology world of the 21st century. It shares the same philosophy as the Caltech Core Curriculum and the MIT General Institute Requirement in providing a strong and broad foundation in the basics of science and mathematics so as to empower the student to delve deeper into any discipline in science, technology, engineering and mathematics, and to develop an interest in forefront research.

Curriculum Structure


Academic Unit Summary & Classification Tables