Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Assistant Professor

Abdulkadir C. Yucel
Assistant Professor
Email: acyucel@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65 ) 6790 5403
Office: ​​S2-B2c-110
​​
Amal Chandran
Assistant Professor, Director (Space Science and Technology)
Email: achandran@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 5629
Office: S2-B2c-91


Amer Ghias
Assistant Professor
Email: amer.ghias@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 5631
Office: S2-B2c-109 

Bongjin Kim
Assistant Professor
Email: bjkim@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 6461
Office: S2-B2b-60

Chen Yu-Cheng
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email: yucchen@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4510
Office: S1-B1a-26

Cuong H. Dang          
Assistant Professor, Director, Centre for OptoElectronics and Biophotonics (COEB)
Email: hcdang@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4012
Office: S1-B1c-79 

Donguk Nam
Assistant Professor
Email: dnam@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 5396
Office: S1-B1a-07 

Hung Dinh Nguyen 
Assistant Professor
Email: hunghtd@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4509
Office: S1-B1c-85 

Kim Munho
Assistant Professor
Email: munho.kim@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 67904286 
Office: S2-B2c-92 

Christopher Lee Ho Tin  
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
Email: chtlee@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 5369
Office: S2-B2c-101

Lee Seok Woo 
Assistant Professor
Email: sw.lee@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4363
Office: S2-B2b-43

Li Hong​
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)
Email: ehongli@ntu.edu.sg​
Phone: (+65) 6790 5519
Office: N3 02B 58

Leong Wei Lin
Assistant Professor
Email: wlleong@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4389
Office: S1-B1c-102

Luo Yu
Assistant Professor, Deputy Director, Centre for OptoElectronics and Biophotonics (COEB)         
Email: luoyu@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 5888
Office: S2-B2a-29 

Lyu Chen​​​
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)     
Email: lyuchen@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4810
Office: N3.2 02 21

Wang Xiao​​
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)     
Email: renshaw@ntu.edu.sg
Office: SPMS-PAP-05-02

Wen Bihan
Nanyang Assistant Professor (NTU)​
Email: bihan.wen@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4708 
Office: S2-B2b-54 

Wonkeun Chang 
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email: wonkeun.chang@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4843
Office: S2-B2b-51

Wong Liang Jie ​​​
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email: liangjie.wong@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4868
Office: S2-B2b-52

Xu Yan 
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email: xuyan@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4508
Office: S2-B2c-111

Yoo Seong Woo
Assistant Professor, Deputy Director, Centre for Optical Fibre Technology (COFT)
Email: seon.yoo@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6592 7597 
Office: S2-B2b-50 

​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...