Faculty and Research Staff

Share     

Assistant Professor

Amal Chandran
Assistant Professor, Associate Director (Space Technology)
Email: achandran@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)67905629
Office: S2-B2c-91
Amir Abdolvand
Assistant Professor
Email: AABDOLVAND@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)67904286
Office: S2.2-B2-12 
Bongjin Kim
Assistant Professor
Email: bjkim@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)67906461
Office: S2-B2b-60
Chen Shoushun  
Assistant Professor
Email: EECHENSS@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 6085 
Office: S1-B1a-08 
Cuong H. DANG   
Assistant Professor
Email: HCDANG@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4012
Office: S1-B1c-79 
Donguk Nam 
Assistant Professor
Email: DNAM@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 5396
Office: S1-B1a-07 
Kong Zhi Hui 
Assistant Professor
Email: ZHKONG@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4868 
Office: S2-B2b-52 
Lee Seok Woo   
Assistant Professor
Email: SW.LEE@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4363
Office: S2-B2b-43
Leong Wei Lin  
Assistant Professor
Email: WLLEONG@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4389
Office: S1-B1c-102
Liu Linbo  
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email: LIULINBO@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4361
Office: S2.2-B2-23
Liu Zheng  
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email: Z.LIU@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6513 7352
Office: N4.1-01.10
Luo Yu 
Assistant Professor
Email: LUOYU@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 5888
Office: S2-B2a-29 
Mo Yilin  
Assistant Professor
Email: LYMO@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4551
Office: S1-B1c-104 
Su Rong  
Assistant Professor
Email: RSU@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 6042 
Office: S1-B1b-59 
Tang Yi  
Assistant Professor
Email: YITang@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 5416
Office: S2-B2a-07
Teo Hang Tong Edwin
Assistant Professor, Assistant Chair (Research) 
Email: HTTEO@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 6371 
Office: S2-B2b-67 
Wei Lei  
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email: WEI.LEI@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4512 
Office: S1-B1c-78 
Wonkeun CHANG  
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email:wonkeun.chang@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4843
Office: S2-B2b-51
XU YAN  
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email: XUYAN@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4508
Office: S2-B2c-111
Yoo Seong Woo  
Assistant Professor
Email: SEON.YOO@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6592 7597 
Office: S2-B2b-50 
ZHANG Xin  
Assistant Professor
Email: jackzhang@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 5419 
Office: S2-B2c-95