Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Assistant Professor

Abdulkadir C. Yucel
Assistant Professor
Email:acyucel@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)67905403
Office: S2-B2c-110
​​
Amal Chandran
Assistant Professor, Associate Director (Space Technology)
Email:achandran@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)67905629
Office: S2-B2c-91


Amer Ghias
Assistant Professor
Email: amer.ghias@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)67905631
Office: S2-B2c-109 

Bongjin Kim
Assistant Professor
Email: bjkim@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)67906461
Office: S2-B2b-60

Chen Shoushun
Assistant Professor
Email: EECHENSS@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 6085 
Office: S1-B1a-08 

Cuong H. DANG 
Assistant Professor
Email: HCDANG@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4012
Office: S1-B1c-79 

Donguk Nam
Assistant Professor
Email: DNAM@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 5396
Office: S1-B1a-07 

Hung Dinh NGUYEN
Assistant Professor
Email: hunghtd@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4509
Office: S1-B1c-85 

Kong Zhi Hui
Assistant Professor
Email: ZHKONG@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4868 
Office: S2-B2b-52 

Lee Seok Woo 
Assistant Professor
Email: SW.LEE@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4363
Office: S2-B2b-43

Leong Wei Lin
Assistant Professor
Email: WLLEONG@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4389
Office: S1-B1c-102

Liu Linbo
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email: LIULINBO@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4361
Office: S2.2-B2-23

Liu Zheng
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email: Z.LIU@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6513 7352
Office: N4.1-01.10

Luo Yu
Assistant Professor
Email: LUOYU@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 5888
Office: S2-B2a-29 

Mo Yilin 
Assistant Professor
Email: LYMO@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4551
Office: S1-B1c-104 

Tang Yi
Assistant Professor
Email: YITang@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 5416
Office: S2-B2a-07

Wei Lei
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email: WEI.LEI@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4512 
Office: S1-B1c-78 

Wonkeun CHANG
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email:wonkeun.chang@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4843
Office: S2-B2b-51

XU YAN
Nanyang Assistant Professor
Email: XUYAN@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 4508
Office: S2-B2c-111

Yoo Seong Woo
Assistant Professor
Email: SEON.YOO@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6592 7597 
Office: S2-B2b-50 

ZHANG Xin
Assistant Professor
Email: jackzhang@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65)6790 5419 
Office: S2-B2c-95 

​​​​​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...