Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Visiting Faculty

Avi Mendelson  
MediaTek Visiting Professor  
Email: avi.mendelson@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 67904347
Office: S2.2-B2-17
Carlo Sirtori 
Visiting Professor   ​​
Email: CARLO.SIRTORI@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 67905378
Office: S2.2-B2-45
Charles Elachi 
Nanyang Visiting Professor  
Email: celachi@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 67905437
Office:S1-B1a-21
Cho Mengu
Visiting Professor
Email: MCHO@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 5442 
Office: S2.2-B2-22 
David N. Payne
Visiting Professor
Email: DPAYNE@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 5501 
Office:  S1-B1b-61
Eugene A Fitzgerald
Visiting Professor
Email: EFITZGERALD@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4827 
Office: S1-B1b-39 
Graham Trevor Reed
Visiting Professor 
Email: GTREED.ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4338
Office: S2.2-B2-16
Manos M Tentzeris
MediaTek Visiting  Professor
Email: mtentzeris@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6790 4386
Office: S2.2-B2-35
Wong Chee Wei
Visiting Professor
Email: Wongcw@ntu.edu.sg
Phone: (+65) 6513 8258
Office: S1-B1a-05
​​​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...