Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

School Management

Prof T​​an Yap Pe​ng
Chair   ​
Prof Cheng Tee Hiang

Associate Chair (Faculty)

Prof Wang Qijie​

Associate Chair (Research)
TayweePeng.jpg Assoc Prof Tay Wee Peng

Associate Chair (Academic)

Assoc Prof Ng Beng Koon

Associate Chair (Students)

Assoc Prof Lee Yee Hui​

Assistant Chair (Faculty)​

Assoc Prof Hu Guoqiang

Assistant Chair (Research)

Assoc Prof Tang Yi​

Assistant Chair (Graduate Studies) 

Assoc Prof Chau Lap Pui​

Assistant Chair (Academic)

Dr Shao Xuguang Michelle 

Assistan​​t Chair (Lifelong Learning)

Assoc Prof Teh Kah Chan​

Assistant Chair (Students)​

Assoc Prof Gwee Bah Hwee

Assistant Chair (Outreach)

Dr Ng Chee Mang

Programme Director (Strategy & Coordination)
​​​​​​​ ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...