Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

School Management

Prof T​​an Yap Pe​ng
Acting Chair   ​
Prof Cheng Tee Hiang
Associate Chair (Faculty)
Prof Shum Ping
Associate Chair (Academic)
Prof Wang Qijie​
Associate Chair (Research)
Assoc Prof Andy Khong Wai Hoong
Associate Chair (Students)
Assoc Prof Teo Hang Tong Edwin
Assistant Chair (Faculty)
Assoc Prof Tay Wee Peng
Assistant Chair (Academic)
Assoc Prof Hu Guoqiang
Assistant Chair (Research)
Assoc Prof Kantisara Pita
Assistant Chair (Graduate Studies)
Assoc Prof Gwee Bah Hwee
Assistant Chair (Outreach)
Dr Shao Xuguang Michelle
Assistan​​t Chair (Students)
Mrs Wong-Tang Wai Keng
Deputy Director (Administration)
Dr Ng Chee Mang
Programme Director (Strategy & Coordination)
​​​​​ ​​​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...