Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty

Centre Director
Hcdang.jpg

Cuong Huy Dang
Tel: (+65) 6790 4012
Office: S1-B1c-79
Email: hcdang@ntu.edu.sg
Biography

 ​​

Centre Staff - Professor
​​

Cheng Tee Hiang
Associate Chair (Faculty), School of Electrical & Electronic
Engineering 
Tel: (+65) 6790 5402 
Office: S1-B1a-29 
Email: ethcheng@ntu.edu.sg 
Biography

Liu Ai Qun 
Tel: (+65) 6790 4336 
Office: S1-B1c-107 
Email: eaqliu@ntu.edu.sg
Personal Homepage 
Biography

Tan Chuan Seng
Associate Dean (Academic), College of Engineering​
Tel: (+65) 6790 5636
Office: S2-B2c-118B
Email: tancs@ntu.edu.sg
Personal HomePage
Biography
​​Tang Dingyuan 
Tel: (+65) 6790 4337 
Office: S2.2-B2-13 
Email: edytang@ntu.edu.sg
Biography  

Tjin Swee Chuan
Associate Provost (Graduate Education & Lifelong Learning
Tel: (+65) 6790 4845
Office: S2-B2c-82
Email: esctjin@ntu.edu.sg 
Biography

​Wang Qijie
Associate Chair (Research), School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Tel: (+65) 6790 5431
Office: S1-B1b-52
Email: qjwang@ntu.edu.sg
Biograph

Zhang Dao Hua
Tel: (+65) 6790 4841
Office: S2-B2a-10 
Email: edhzhang@ntu.edu.sg
Biography

Centre Staff - Associate Professor
​ ​

Arokiaswami Alphones 
Tel: (+65) 6790 4486 
Office: S2.2-B2-19 
Email: ealphones@ntu.edu.sg 
Biography

Cesare Soci
School of Physical and Mathematical Sciences, NTU
Tel: (+65) 6514 1045
Office: PAP-03-03
Email: csoci@ntu.edu.sg 
Biography

Chen Tupei 
Tel: (+65) 6790 4238 
Office: S2.2-B2-07 
Email: echentp@ntu.sg
Biography

FWJ.jpg

Fan Weijun 
Tel: (+65) 6790 4359 
Office: S2.2-B2-20 
Email: ewjfan@ntu.edu.sg 
Biography ​

K_Radhakrishnan.jpg

K Radhakrishnan 
Tel: (+65) 6790 4549 
Office: S1-B1c-83
Email: eradha@ntu.edu.sg
Biography

LIULINBO.jpg
​​Liu Linbo
Tel: (+65) 6790 4361
Office: S2.2-B2-23
Email: liulinbo@ntu.edu.sg 
Biography

Ng Beng Koon
Associate Chair (Students​), School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering​
Tel: (+65) 6790 6559
Office: S2-B2c-88
Email: ebkng@ntu.edu.sg
Biography​

Ngo Quoc Nam 
Tel: (+65) 6790 4341 
Office: S1-B1c-106 
Email: eqnngo@ntu.edu.sg
Biography

Kantisara Pita
Tel: (+65) 6790 6375 
Office: S2-B2c-89 
Email: ekpita@ntu.edu.sg
Biography 

Poenar Daniel Puiu 
Tel: (+65) 6790 4237 
Office: S2.2-B2-06 
Email: epdpuiu@ntu.edu.sg 
Biography

Tang Xiaohong 
Tel: (+65) 6790 4438 
Office: S2-B2c-87 
Email: exhtang@ntu.edu.sg
Biography

TeoHangTongEdwin.jpg Teo Hang Tong, Edwin
Tel: (+65) 6790 6371 
Office: S2-B2b-67
Email : htteo@ntu.edu.sg
Biography
WHong.jpg 

​​Wang Hong
Tel: (+65) 6790 4358
Office: S2.1-B2-12
Email: ewanghong@ntu.edu.sg
Biography

WeiLei.jpg Wei Lei
Tel: (+65) 6790 4512
Office: S1-B1c-78
Email: wei.lei@ntu.edu.sg
Biograph

Wong Kin Shun Terence
Tel: (+65) 6790 6401
Office: S2-B2c-103
Email: ekswong@ntu.edu.sg
Biography

​​Yong Ken Tye 
Tel: (+65) 6790 5444
Office: S2.2-B2-34
Email: ktyong@ntu.edu.sg
Biography
YJZHENG.jpg Zheng Yuanjin 
Tel: (+65) 6592 7764 
Office: S2.2-B2-46 
Email: yjzheng@ntu.edu.sg
Biography​
Centre Staff- Assistant Professor​ ​
ChangWonkeun.jpg Chang Wonkeun 
Tel: (+65) 6790 4843
Office: S2-B2b-51
Email: wonkeun.chang@ntu.edu.sg
Biography
Kim Munho.jpg
​Kim Munho 
Tel: (+65) 6790 4286 
Office: S2-B2c-92  
Email: munho.kim@ntu.edu.sg
Biography​
LuoYu.jpg

​Luo Yu 
Tel: (+65) 6790 5888 
Office: S2-B2a-29  
Email: luoyu@ntu.edu.sg
Biography

 

DongukNam.jpg Nam Donguk
Tel: (+65) 6790 5396 
Office: S1-B1a-07
Email : dnam@ntu.edu.sg
Biography
WongliangJie.jpg
Wong Liang Jie
Tel: (+65) 6790 4868 
Office: S2-B2b-52
Email : liangjie.wong@ntu.edu.sg
Biography​​

Yoo Seongwoo 
Tel: (+65) 6592 7597 
Office: S2.2-B2-34 
Email:seon.yoo@ntu.edu.sg
Biography

Lecturer​
ShaoXuguang.jpg

Shao Xuguang, Michelle 
Assistant Chair (Lifelong Learning), School of Electrical & Electronic Engineering
Tel: (+65) 6513 7648
Office: S1-B1a-10
Email: xgshao@ntu.edu.sg

​​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...