Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Faculty

Cheng Tee Hiang, Professor
Associate Chair (Faculty), School of Electrical & Elcetronic Engineering
Email: ethcheng@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 4534
Office: S1-B1a-29

Lu Yilong, Professor
Email: eylu@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 4543
Office: S2-B2a-11

Shen ZhongXiang, Professor
Email: ezxshen@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 5397
Office: S2-B2b-46

Wang Danwei, Professor
Email: edwwang@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 5376
Office: S2-B2c-96

Zhang Dao Hua, Professor
Email: edhzhang@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 4841
Office: S2-B2a-10

Xu Shuyan, Professor
Email: shuyan.xu@nie.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 3818
Office: NIE7-03-89

Arokiaswami Alphones, Associate Professor
Email: ealphones@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 4486
Office: S2.2-B2-19 

Erry Gunawan, Associate Professor
Email: egunawan@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 5392
Office: S1-B1c-80

Kantisara Pita, Associate Professor
Email: ekpita@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 6375
Office: S2-B2c-89

Leong Eng Choon (CEE), Associate Professor
Email:cecleong@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 4774
Office: N1-01c-80

Ling Keck Voon, Associate Professor
Email:ekvling@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 5567
Office: S2-B2a-22

Ng Boon Poh, Associate Professor
Email:ebpng@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 6855
Office: S2-B2a-05

Sunil Chandrakant Joshi (MAE), Associate Professor
Email:mscjoshi@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 5954
Office: N3-02b-42

Zheng Yuanjin, Associate Professor
Email:YJZHENG@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6592 7764
Office: S2.2-B2-46

Amal Chandran, Assistant Professor
Director (Space Science and Technology)
Email:achandran@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 5629
Office: S2-B2c-91

Chen Shoushun, Associate Professor
Email: eechenss@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 6085
Office: S1-B1a-08

Li King Ho Holden, Assistant Professor
Email: HoldenLi@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 67906398
Office: N3.2-02-26

Wen Bihan, Assistant Professor
Email: bihan.wen@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 67904708
Office: S2 B2B 54

Shao Xuguang Michelle, Assistant Chair (Lifelong Learning)
Email: XGShao@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6513 7648
Office: S1-B1a-10

Tan Chee Wah Wesley, Lecturer
Email: wesleytan@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 6790 6009
Office: S1-B1b-54

Teo Hang Tong Edwin, Associate Professor
Email: HTTEO@ntu.edu.sg
Tel: +65 67906371
Office: S2-B2b-67

Poh Eng Kee, Adjunct Professor
Email: eekpoh@ntu.edu.sg
Tel : +65 6592 3071
Office: S2.1-B2-16/17

​​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...