Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content


emher (ori).jpg

Prof Er Meng Hwa
Director - Centre for Information Sciences and Systems
School of EEE, NTU


Prof Alex Kot
Programme Director:
Data, Image & Video Analytic
s ​​​

Assoc Prof Tay Wee Peng ​
Programme Director: 
Advanced Sensing Technologies​​​

Assoc Prof Su Rong

Programme Director
Cyber & Network Security

Prof Lu Yilong
Programme Director: Positioning & RF Technologies

Prof Guan Yong Liang
Programme Director: Communication & Network Systems



Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...