Skip Ribbon Commands
Skip to main content

Researchers

​​
​Research Fellow

Bapi Kar

Email: bapik@ntu.edu.sg

Chen Chun-Lin

​​Email: chencl@ntu.edu.sg
Yu-Rong.jpg
Chen Yuh-Rong

Email: yrchen@ntu.edu.sg​
Du Pen​​​gfei

Email: pfdu​@​​ntu.edu.sg​​​









Eric Zheng Pai

Email: ericzheng@ntu.edu.sg​
Feng Zhi.png ​Feng Zhi

Email: zhifeng@ntu.edu.sg
Ihar Volkau.jpg
Ihar Volkau

Email: volkau.ihar@ntu.edu.sg​
​Lee Ching Hung

Email: leechinghung@ntu.edu.sg​
Li MaoXun

Email: mxli@ntu.edu.sg

​Lin Liyong

Email: liyong.lin@ntu.edu.sg

Mao Fubing

Email: FBMao@ntu.edu.sg

​Mohendra Roy

Email: mohendra.roy@ntu.edu.sg
Omar.JPG
Omar Ibrahim

Email: omar.ibrahim@ntu.edu.sg​​
​Park Hee Jong 

Email: hj.park@ntu.edu.sg​​
Qiu Zhirong.png
​Qiu Zhirong 

Email: zrqiu@ntu.edu.sg
Maopeng Ran.jpg
Ran Maopeng 

Email: mpran@ntu.edu.sg​​
Rutvij.jpg
Rutvij Jhaveri 

Email: rhjhaveri@ntu.edu.sg

​Tatinati Sivanagaraja

Email: tatinati@ntu.edu.sg

Wang Cheng​​ Cheng​

Email: wangcc@ntu.edu.sg
Xu Zhiheng.jpg
Xu Zhiheng

Email: zhiheng.xu@ntu.edu.sg​
Yang Fajun

Email: fjyang@ntu.edu.sg

​​Zhou Xin

Email: xin.zhou@ntu.edu.sg​

Research Associate
​​​
​Abdul Mujeeb

Email: amujeeb@ntu.edu.sg
Devrishi Khanna.jpg
​​Khanna Devrishi

Email: dkhanna@ntu.edu.sg
Chenyang Li.jpg
Li Chenyang

Email: licy@ntu.edu.sg

​Pradeep Gopalakrishnan

Email: pradeepgk@ntu.edu.sg​

Song Ying 

Email: songying@ntu.edu.sg
Senior Research Engineer
Dong Shichao.JPG
Dong Shichao

Email: scdong@ntu.edu.sg
Project Officer / ​​Research Engineer / Research Assistant 
Daniel Ng Jun Xian

Email: danielngjj@ntu.edu.sg
Darin.jpg
​​Darin Tao Liran

Email: darintao@ntu.edu.sg

​​Ji Tete

Email: jitete@ntu.edu.sg
Kee Jit Liang.JPG
Kee Jit Liang

Email: jlkee@ntu.edu.sg​
Kong Lingshan.jpg
Kong Lingshan

Email: lskong@ntu.edu.sg​
​Li Jiayan

Email: lijiayan@ntu.edu.sg
Xiaoming.jpg
​Li Xiaoming

Email: lixiaoming@ntu.edu.sg​​
Kelvin Ng.jpg
Ng Hongrui Kelvin

Email: kelvin.ng@ntu.edu.sg
hanqi.jpg
Shan Hanqi

Email: hanqi.shan@ntu.edu.sg​​

Sun Chunyang

Email: suncy@ntu.edu.sg
Wang Han.jpg
​Wang Han

Email: wang.han@ntu.edu.sg​
Not sure which programme to go for? Use our programme finder
Loading header/footer ...